The Club's honorary members are:

  • PDG Lawrence Atley
  • Margaret Atley
  • PP Des Stayches
  • Bob Long

Persons who have distinguished themselves by meritorious service in the furtherance of Rotary ideals may be elected by honorary membership. The term of such membership shall be determined each year by the board of the club in which they hold membership. Honorary members have no voting rights and shall not be eligible to hold any office in the club. No honorary member of our club is entitled to any rights or privileges in any other club, except for the right to visit other clubs without being the guest of a Rotarian. An honorary member is now entitled to wear the Rotary pin.