The following members have received the Royce Abbey Award:

  • 2005-06 Carol Castano 
  • 2008-09 Maria Silber
  • 2009-10 Rodney Johnstone 
  • 2011-12 Julie Zilic
  • 2013-14 Graeme Thompson

The Royce Abbey Award is an Australian Award that recognises Rotarians and supports the Rotary Foundation Permanent Fund. The purpose of the award is to encourage members who are relatively new to Rotary, to further develop and benefit from using the talents they have demonstrated, in furthering the objectives of Rotary at Club, District and International level.